Sign-Up For Random Reads!

Get exclusive author content, video interviews, podcast episodes, image galleries and more from our books and authors.

Click here to see our full list of newsletters


Romance at Random




Search the RHPG Site




Archive for the ‘Bantam Dell’ Category

Don’t miss Michelle Richmond’s powerful new novel, GOLDEN STATE!

Don’t miss Michelle Richmond’s powerful new novel, GOLDEN STATE!

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jacquelyn Mitchard, and Anna Quindlen.

Read More

A brand new adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg!

A brand new adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg!

This time around, things go from hot to nuclear when government secrets are on the line.

Read More

Watch the trailer for ICED by Karen Marie Moning!

Watch the trailer for ICED by Karen Marie Moning!

Dodging bullets, fangs, and fists, Dani must strike treacherous bargains and make desperate alliances to save her beloved Dublin—before everything and everyone in it gets iced.

Read More

Fiona Griffiths is back in LOVE STORY, WITH MURDERS!

Fiona Griffiths is back in LOVE STORY, WITH MURDERS!

Harry Bingham’s Talking to the Dead introduced readers to one of the most compelling new heroines in crime fiction, Detective Constable Fiona Griffiths.

Read More

Read an excerpt of MONTANA BRIDE by Joan Johnston

Read an excerpt of MONTANA BRIDE by Joan Johnston

Can a woman forced to keep secrets and a man hindered by distrust ever hope to find happily ever after in each other’s arms?

Read More

Your favorite kid detective, Flavia de Luce, is back!

Your favorite kid detective, Flavia de Luce, is back!

Flavia will do anything, even take to the skies, to land a killer.

Read More

The New York Times bestseller from Karin Slaughter is now in paperback!

The New York Times bestseller from Karin Slaughter is now in paperback!

Unseen pits detectives, lovers, and enemies against one another.

Read More

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with a brand new standalone novel!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with a brand new standalone novel!

Dean Koontz blends mystery, suspense, and acute insight into the human soul in a masterfully told tale.

Read More

Don’t miss the first book in J. Kenner’s new series, WANTED!

Don’t miss the first book in J. Kenner’s new series, WANTED!

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

Read More

Stranger in the Room by Amanda Kyle Williams, now in paperback!

Stranger in the Room by Amanda Kyle Williams, now in paperback!

“One of the most addictive new series heroines since Stephanie Plum.”—The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Read More