Sign-Up For Random Reads!

Get exclusive author content, video interviews, podcast episodes, image galleries and more from our books and authors.

Click here to see our full list of newsletters


Romance at Random




Search the RHPG Site




Archive for the ‘Bantam Dell’ Category

Personal by Lee Child

Personal by Lee Child

You can leave the army, but the army doesn’t leave you. Not always. Not completely, notes Jack Reacher—and sure enough, the retired military cop is soon pulled back into service

Read More

Ignited by J. Kenner

Ignited by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees

Read More

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

Now a Starz original TV show!

Read More

Sycamore Row by John Grisham

Sycamore Row by John Grisham

Sycamore Row from John Grisham, now out in paperback!

Read More

The eagerly awaited new novel in the Midnight Breed Series is here!

The eagerly awaited new novel in the Midnight Breed Series is here!

Adrian Breed brings the Breed and its world to the brink of war.

Read More

Sycamore Row from John Grisham, now out in paperback!

Sycamore Row from John Grisham, now out in paperback!

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Read More

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

“It’s not where we live, it’s the people we live for.”

Read More

COP TOWN by Karin Slaughter

COP TOWN by Karin Slaughter

Cop Town is Karin Slaughter’s most powerful novel yet—a tour de force of storytelling from our foremost master of character, atmosphere, and suspense.

Read More

Soon to be a STARZ original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

Soon to be a STARZ original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

“Marvelously entertaining . . . a page-turner of the highest order.”—Chattanooga Times Free Press

Read More

An all-new thrilling paranormal romance from Virna DePaul!

An all-new thrilling paranormal romance from Virna DePaul!

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian.

Read More