Sign-Up For Random Reads!

Get exclusive author content, video interviews, podcast episodes, image galleries and more from our books and authors.

Click here to see our full list of newsletters


Romance at Random




Search the RHPG Site




Archive for the ‘Bantam Dell’ Category

The eagerly awaited new novel in the Midnight Breed Series is here!

The eagerly awaited new novel in the Midnight Breed Series is here!

Adrian Breed brings the Breed and its world to the brink of war.

Read More

Sycamore Row from John Grisham, now out in paperback!

Sycamore Row from John Grisham, now out in paperback!

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Read More

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

“It’s not where we live, it’s the people we live for.”

Read More

COP TOWN by Karin Slaughter

COP TOWN by Karin Slaughter

Cop Town is Karin Slaughter’s most powerful novel yet—a tour de force of storytelling from our foremost master of character, atmosphere, and suspense.

Read More

Soon to be a STARZ original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

Soon to be a STARZ original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

“Marvelously entertaining . . . a page-turner of the highest order.”—Chattanooga Times Free Press

Read More

An all-new thrilling paranormal romance from Virna DePaul!

An all-new thrilling paranormal romance from Virna DePaul!

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian.

Read More

Soon to be a Starz original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

Soon to be a Starz original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

Here is the story that started it all, introducing two remarkable characters, Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser, in a spellbinding novel of passion and history that combines exhilarating adventure with a love story for the ages.

Read More

A Perfect Life by Danielle Steel

A Perfect Life by Danielle Steel

A Perfect Life is about what we do when facades fall away and we can no longer run from the truth. As old ideas fail, everything changes, and life is suddenly brand-new.

Read More

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter

An epic story of a city in the midst of seismic upheaval, a serial killer targeting cops, and a divided police force tasked with bringing a madman to justice.

Read More

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

It’s not where we live, it’s the people we live for.

Read More