Sign-Up For Random Reads!

Get exclusive author content, video interviews, podcast episodes, image galleries and more from our books and authors.

Click here to see our full list of newsletters


Romance at Random




Search the RHPG Site




Archive for the ‘Bantam Dell’ Category

An all-new thrilling paranormal romance from Virna DePaul!

An all-new thrilling paranormal romance from Virna DePaul!

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian.

Read More

Soon to be a Starz original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

Soon to be a Starz original series, don’t miss OUTLANDER by Diana Gabaldon!

Here is the story that started it all, introducing two remarkable characters, Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser, in a spellbinding novel of passion and history that combines exhilarating adventure with a love story for the ages.

Read More

A Perfect Life by Danielle Steel

A Perfect Life by Danielle Steel

A Perfect Life is about what we do when facades fall away and we can no longer run from the truth. As old ideas fail, everything changes, and life is suddenly brand-new.

Read More

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter

An epic story of a city in the midst of seismic upheaval, a serial killer targeting cops, and a divided police force tasked with bringing a madman to justice.

Read More

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz returns with THE CITY!

It’s not where we live, it’s the people we live for.

Read More

Written In My Own Heart’s Blood by Diana Gabaldon

Written In My Own Heart’s Blood by Diana Gabaldon

The newest installment in Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series has arrived!

Read More

Heated by J. Kenner

Heated by J. Kenner

An all-new series from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner

Read More

Top Secret Twenty-One by Janet Evanovich

Top Secret Twenty-One by Janet Evanovich

Catch a professional assassin: top priority. Find a failure-to-appear and collect big bucks: top score. How she’ll pull it all off: top secret.

Read More

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter

Cop Town by Karin Slaughter

Karin Slaughter delivers her first stand-alone novel: an epic story of a city in the midst of seismic upheaval, a serial killer targeting cops, and a divided police force tasked with bringing a madman to justice.

Read More

Washington’s Spies by Alexander Rose

Washington’s Spies by Alexander Rose

AMC’s original series TURN is the untold story of America’s first spy ring. New Episodes Sundays 9/8c on AMC. Alexander Rose reveals the unforgettable story of the spy ring that helped America win the Revolutionary War.

Read More